Your All-in-One Address for Relocation-Services

for individuals and companies

Since 2005 we have been supporting private persons, as well as companies in relocating their new staff to Zurich and the neighbouring cantons (Zug, Schwyz, Aargau, Schaffhausen, Thurgau, und St. Gallen). We take a great effort in making the newcomers feel at home in our wonderful country.

Our support starts with Awareness tours, followed up with househunting tours, registering and de-registering with authorities and includes applying for resident permits and the search for the perfect kindergarten or school for your children. Departure service included. Finally, our departure service is helpful when you are planning to leave Switzerland. Our services are uncomplicated, fast, courteous and pleasant to deal with – this is what our clients say about our services.

We want to say thank you to more than 1700 happy clients since 2005!

Zürich Aargau Thurgau St. Gallen Zug Schwyz Schaffhausen Relocation Switzerland

Zurich

Relocation Services

Find and advertise apartments

Furnished flat for short- or longterm stay? With pleasure, we will help you, quickly and uncomplicated.

Schools and child care

You are looking for the perfect school for your children? We will help find schools that are suitable for your childs needs.

Househunting tour

From viewing suitable flats or houses up to registering and being present at hand-over, we are there for you.

Moving companies/Cleaning services

We are happy to organize and coordinate everything until your departure – moving, renovating and cleaning companies included.

Home staging

Home Staging is the art of decorating a home to sell quickly or rent and for more money on the real estate market.

Departure Service

When its time to say goodbye – we are here and will help make your departure as smooth as possible.

Offer

  • Contact via E-Mail or telephone
  • Response within 6 hours
  • You receive our offer..
  • ... …and questionnaires to know your requirements

Checking your requirements

  • discussing requirements via phone call
  • research of suitable flats and/or houses
  • Organizing the orientation tour
  • Meeting you in the hotel and starting the tour
  • Househunting tour – visiting objects together
  • You choose 3 of up to 10 flats or houses
  • We fill in the application form and apply for the three flats/houses you like most
  • After we receive a response from the property management company we inform you.

Checking the rental contract

  • We check the rental contract and explain all details
  • As soon as deposit and first rent are paid to the property management company we meet you for the handover with protocol to ensure everything is fine.

Important extras

  • Registering at Kreisbüro (in Zurich) or Community
  • Open a bank account
  • Support in finding the right insurance (mandatory health insurance, private liability, household insurance, etc.)
  • Of course we are always helpful whenever you have a question after our services are finished

Home search and advertise properties

Next to our classic relocation service we also offer a platform where you can advertise your flat. Are you looking for a replacement tenant, who should take over your apartment? Or would you like to sublease your apartment, because you are travelling or have a project abroad and dont want to give up your apartment in Switzerland? Then you can contact us – we will find a suitable replacement tenant or a tenant for sublease! We have a network of clients who are in need of short and longterm rentals – furnished or unfurnished.

Fair conditions (only one-time payment, no subscription), like-minded target group and a selection that we can expand with our advice. Take a look around, we look forward to hearing from you.

Search

The usual search for a flat starts online. On our website you will find suitable flats – furnished and unfurnished.

Advertise

Place an ad on our website for a fair price. Only one time fee. Changes can be made anytime. Fast, easy, fair. Welcome.

Consultation

If you are not sure what the best solution is? Contact us and we will help.

Zurich

Your advantages

Response within 6 hours guaranteed

Comptent support since 2005

- Exclusive helpline for clients

One stop support for all relocation questions

Testimonials

SpencerStuart Zürich

Impeccable flat, all functional, with renewed furnish, in a very nice location in Seefeld. But what makes the whole experience even more positive is the fantastic support from Jennifer, who was instrumental for me in two very critical moments during my stay, reacting fast and providing me the full support when necessary. She goes beyond what is expected and does not measure efforts to make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend anyone to make a deal with Jennifer and Swiss Relocation Services.

Marco Giusti, Jurist Global Industrial Practice

Spencer Stuart Zurich

I moved to Zürich in 2019 to pursue a shiny new job as a SRE Engineer at Google. In order to avoid being taxed in the country of origin on top of the Swiss taxes (we are talking about serious taxes here), I needed to settle my status in a short time frame. The main thing is to find a suitable accommodation, which can be tricky if you do not live in Switzerland (the lenders want you to see the apartment beforehand in order to avoid legal challenges later). And to stay in Zürich area would be a strain for a modest budget available. I found Mrs jennifer Stiers over the internet, where she offers exactly the kind of services I needed. First - very important -- she reassured me that all can and will be in place well within the time limits. Then she organised a complete apartment-hunting safari, 9 viewings in a working day, covering Adliswil, Zürich center, Oerlikon and all the way to Züricher Unterland - as we have indicated an interest in a range of locations. She also handled all the conversations (there are no negotiations when renting, the price is given) and form-filling. Finally assisted with the contract and an actual handover. Furthermore her associate arranged personal liability and healthcare insurances, thoroughly explaining legal requirements and various options. All this was performed well within agreed time frame and with no hidden costs. So, as our business with the Mrs Stiers concluded, our stay in Zürich was oven ready. All of that with a very personal, warm and friendly attitude. I cannot over-recommend her services. She turned, what is by nature a stressful venture, into a care-free and actually pleasant adventure. A year later, as we were looking for a larger apartment on account of COVID-19 and work-from-home situation. Jennifer was also helpful here. She simply stated, "you are stillmy customers" and helped us polish our applications - even though that time, being already experienced and seasoned Zürichers, we searched on our own. Thanks to her good contacts with administrators and homeowners, we will soon be able to move into the larger apartment. We can highly recommend her services.

Jože Marinček, SRE Engineer

Google

Google
Steiner AG

I from the HR team at Steiner AG would like to thank Jennifer Stiers and her team for their great help. For helping us to find the right apartments/homes in Zurich and its surroundings for our employees moving to Switzerland from abroad. We appreciate all the hard work in finding our new colleagues a home and for taking care of all the aspects that would have been difficult for them like arranging viewing appointments, communicating with the landlord, entrance inspections and legal paperwork. Jennifer and her team have extensive local knowledge and contacts and are a wealth of information about Zurich/Switzerland which helps our employees understand various cultural aspects of their new home town and country. This service is a fantastic help for us in our onboarding process.

Andrea Fust, Head of HR & Corporate Communications

Steiner AG

After I returned from the US and moved to Zurich to join the brand La Prairie in January 2019. Jennifer assisted me with my home search. Initially, Jennifer helped me identify the ideal location based on my lifestyle. She was dedicated to find me the place that would suit me best. Together, we narrowed down my search to 2-3 districts and new constructions. After a few visits, I found out that Zurich Seefeld was the place to be. Once we visited a contemporary apartment close to the lake, Jennifer was instrumental in supporting my application with the broker. The end-to-end process lasted less than a month. Jennifer has an intimate understanding of what her clients want. Coupled with an outstanding knowledge of the region and rental market place. On top, she has a solid network. Bilingual in English and German, Jennifer is the perfect partner to assist multicultural clients who plan to settle down in Zurich. As an insider, she knows the good restaurants, places to go and best tips to enjoy the Swiss art of life. Today, thanks to Jennifer, I call Zurich home.

Sarra Dadoul, Managing Director La Prairie Brand & Business Development Worldwide

La Prairie Group AG

la prairie
autoneum

I was lucky enough to get support from Jennifer when I came to Switzerland in March 2018. All has been taking care of, with no issues. So, in a few days I got it all done. Anything for my "B" permit application, appartment search, car purchase, insurances and tested my first "Gipfeli"! Thanks Jennifer!

Francis Bailleux, Head Group Manufacturing

Autoneum

My name is Real Chamberland and I was the VP global engineering for the Propulsion and control division of Bombardier Transportation (a global manufacturer of railway equipment ) from 2008 till 2013. For that position, I was relocated in Zurich, and I hired the company Swiss relocation services owned by Jennifer Stiers. I received an excellent service and personal attention from Jennifer and my family. We could easily be integrated in both a temporary and permanent housing, including all related paper work for immigration. She was also very helpful for the return back to Canada for a new position in 2013 for Bombardier. I would strongly recommend her to any persons/family relocating to that area.

Real Chamberland, VP Global Engineering

Bombardier Transportation

Bombardier
Vision Ophthalmology Group

Before looking for apartments: After we moved to Switzerland, we were encountered by the challenge of finding an apartment that suits our location, size and budget. Jennifer was referred to us by a friend. Quickly after the first contact, we met Jennifer and she explained to us the rental property market, the process and what to expect. In few days, she sent us a shortlist of apartments to review and visit. This put us immediately at ease. During Inspection: She picked us up from the hotel and showed us the prospect apartments. She wanted to make sure we were fine and comfortable. After a few days, we landed on the right apartment. She coordinated and facilitated the meetings with the landlord or the onsite managers. She explained to us the detailed paperwork and the next steps. After settling-in: After settling in the apartment, she followed up several times to ensure that all well and we are happy. In summary, Jennifer is punctual, friendly, custom focused and minded, reassuring, engaging and always checking. We do appreciate her services and definitely recommend her to others.

George Eassey, Executive Vice President

Vision Ophthalmology Group

My experience with Swiss Relocation Services GmbH has been enormously positive. As a foreigner moving to Zurich from abroad due to a temporary work opportunity, I could not have asked for a better service since they provide ready-to-move-in apartments. The communication with them was very efficient (even during weekends), so the rental process ran very smoothly. In short, I will definitely contact them again if I ever move back to Switzerland!

Federico Paredes-Valles, Research Engineer

SONY

SONY
Universität Zürich

My experience with Swiss Relocation is a perfect one. Despite the limitations of the coronavirus and the small baby, which limited me for the house inspection, Mrs. Stiers was able to find a nice apartment for my family. It was quite a difficult case to find a flat for me due to also having pets. Therefore, I am very grateful someone found the flat for me. I would not be able to do that myself without traveling from my newborn child. Jennifer was always very kind and nice to discuss the rentals, insurances, and others. I am looking forward to the flat handover that will be in almost a week.

Robert Penicka, Postdoctoral Robotic Researcher, Robotics and Perception Group at UZH and ETH

Universität Zürich

I have had the pleasure of working with Jennifer on a few projects in the past. Jennifer was an enormous enrichment. Highly professional, efficient and loyal. She always had a solution and a good approach to turn any problems into new options. Again and again with pleasure.

Kay zur grossen Schmiede

Private

Thank You
Google

I highly recommend Frau Stiers for helping find an apartment and managing the move out process. I am not sure how we would have done it without her. We hired Jennifer because we heard that it is very difficult to find a home in Zurich - especially with five cats - and it can take a long time. Friends had applied for many apartments without success. She showed us several suitable apartments, including in areas of the city we were not yet familiar with. We got our very first choice in a wonderful neighborhood she introduced us to. We could not have been happier with the help she provided and know we would not have found such a lovely apartment without her help. She also helped us when we left the country by managing all of the move-out process after we left. Moving overseas with a family and five cats is a big task. Frau Ochalek's help in dealing with the apartment and the landlord was invaluable.

T. Finn & E. Bibi, Software Engineer

Google

I had the pleasure working with Jennifer on my relocation to Switzerland while I was working at a global US based bank. She was instrumental from the months leading to my move, the actual day of the move; and always checking in on how we were adjusting to Swiss life once we were settled. She made us relaxed through the entire transition. She was very thorough and efficient in ensuring all documentation and legality was in proper order, including our housing. She was so helpful guiding us and educating on the Swiss way of living, things to do, transportation, etc. An outstanding level to detail and service. Job well done!

Stephen Lawandy, Founder & CEO

Lawandy Advisors

Lawandy Advisors

Ihre All-in-One Adresse für Relocation-Services

für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen

Seit 2005 unterstützen wir Privatpersonen und Unternehmen dabei, sich in Zürich und den angrenzenden Kantonen Zug, Schwyz, Aargau, Schaffhausen, Thurgau, und St. Gallen niederzulassen und sich von Beginn an wie Zuhause zu fühlen.

Von Orientierungs-Touren über die Wohnungs- und Haussuche, An- und Abmeldungen bei den Behörden bis hin zu Aufenthaltsgenehmigungen und der Suche nach der perfekten Schule oder des Kindergartens Ihrer Kinder. Departure Service inklusive. Und das unkompliziert, schnell, zuvorkommend und sympathisch – sagen unsere Klienten.

Wir sagen danke für über 1’700 zufriedene Kunden seit 2005!

Zürich Aargau Thurgau St. Gallen Zug Schwyz Schaffhausen Relocation Switzerland

Zürich

Relocation Services

Wohnungen finden und inserieren

Mietunterkünfte für Kurz- und Langzeitaufenthalte? Sehr gerne, wir helfen Ihnen dabei, schnell und unkompliziert.

Schule & Betreuung

Sie suchen die richtige Schule für Ihre Kinder? Wir haben Erfahrungen und Ratschläge auf die Sie vertrauen können.

Wohnungs- und Haussuche

Von der Besichtigung ausgewählter Wohnungen oder Häuser über den Administrations-Service bis hin zur Übernahme.

Umzugs-/Reinigungsservice

Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie die Organisation und Koordination zu Ihrem Departure - Umzugs- und Reinigungsservice inklusive.

Home staging

Home Staging beinhaltet gestalterische Massnahmen zur Verkaufsförderung von Immobilien.

Departure Service

Wenn die Heimat ruft oder Sie ausreisen: wir sind gerne für Sie da, um den Abschied möglichst angenehm zu gestalten.

Angebot

  • Ihre Kontaktaufnahme via E-Mail oder Telefon
  • Antwort innert 6 Stunden gewährleistet
  • Sie erhalten das Angebot sowie...
  • ... Fragebögen zu Ihren Bedürfnissen zugestellt

Bedürfnisabklärung

  • Telefonat, um Ihre detaillierten Bedürfnisse aufzunehmen
  • Research der Wohnungen durch uns
  • Organisation Ihrer Orientierungs-Tour
  • Treffpunkt mit Ihnen in Ihrem Hotel
  • gemeinsame Objektbesichtigungs-Tour
  • Sie wählen aus bis zu 10 Objekten 3 passende aus
  • Wir managen Ihre Anmeldungen mit den Verwaltungen
  • Bei einer Zusage seitens der Verwaltung werden Sie durch uns informiert.

Mietvertrag überprüfen

  • Wir prüfen die Verträge inklusive Anhänge und erklären  Ihnen die Modalitäten des Vertrages im Detail
  • Sobald die Miete und Kaution bezahlt sind, treffen wir Sie zur Übergabe des Objekts

Wichtige Extras

  • Anmeldung bei Kreisbüro oder Gemeinde
  • Bankkonto eröffnen
  • Versicherungslösungen (oblig. Krankenversicherung, etc.)
  • Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen auch nach der Objektübernahme gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung

Wohnungen suchen und inserieren

Neben unseren klassischen Relocation Services bieten wir Ihnen auch eine Plattform, um Ihre eigene Wohnung auszuschreiben. Sollten Sie einen Untermieter suchen, da Sie für einige Zeit ins Ausland reisen und Ihre Wohnung trotzdem weiter behalten möchten können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren – wir finden für Sie schnell und problemlos einen geeigneten Nach-, oder Untermieter! Sie können Ihre Wohnung auch selbst auf unsere Suchdatenbank laden.

Faire Konditionen (nur Einmalzahlung, kein Abonnement), gleichgesinnte Zielgruppe und eine Auswahl, welche wir mit unserer Beratung gerne erweitern können. Schauen Sie sich gerne um, wir freuen uns schon sehr auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Suchen

Wie bei jeder klassischen Wohnungs- und Häusersuche starten die Suche online. Finden Sie Ihr Wunsch-Objekt einfach und schnell.

Inserieren

Inserieren Sie Ihre Wohnung oder Ihr Haus zu fairen Preisen und direkt bei Ihrer Zielgruppe. Schnell, einfach, fair. Willkommen.

Beratung

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, ob und was die richtige Lösung für Sie ist? Kein Problem, kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich und wir helfen gerne weiter.

Zürich

Ihre Vorteile

Antwort bei Anliegen innert 6 Stunden gewährleistet

Kompetenz in Sachen Relocation seit 2005

exklusive Helpline für unsere Kunden

One-Stop-Shop für all Ihre Relocation Anliegen

Kundenstimmen

SpencerStuart Zürich

Tadellose Wohnung, alles funktionell, mit neuer Einrichtung, an sehr schöner Lage im Seefeld. Aber was die ganze Erfahrung noch positiver machte, ist die fantastische Unterstützung von Jennifer, die mir in zwei sehr kritischen Momenten während meines Aufenthalts behilflich war, schnell reagierte und mir, wenn nötig, die volle Unterstützung zukommen liess. Sie geht über das hinaus, was erwartet wird, und misst nicht die Anstrengungen, die unternommen werden, damit Sie sich wohl fühlen können. Ich würde auf jeden Fall jedem empfehlen, mit Jennifer und Swiss Relocation Services eine Partnerschaft einzugehen.

Marco Giusti, Jurist Global Industrial Practice

Spencer Stuart Zurich

Ich bin 2019 mit meiner Frau nach Zürich gezogen, um einen neuen Job als SRE-Ingenieur bei Google zu beginnen. Um zu vermeiden, dass in meinem Herkunftsland zusätzlich zu den Schweizer Steuern nochmals Steuern in meinem Heimatland erhoben wurden, musste ich meinen Aufenthaltsstatus in kürzester Zeit regeln. Hierbei war das Wichtigste, eine geeignete Unterkunft zu finden, was schwierig ist, wenn man nicht in der Schweiz lebt (die Verwaltungen möchten, dass man die Wohnung die zur Vermietung angeboten wird vorher besichtigt, um spätere Komplikationen zu vermeiden). In Zürich zu leben, kann ebenfalls eine Herausforderung für ein bescheidenes Budget sein. Jennifer kam zur Rettung. Erstens – sehr wichtig – hatte sie uns versichert, dass alles zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort sein würde. Dann organisierte sie eine komplette Wohnungssafari, 9 Besichtigungen an einem Arbeitstag, was Adliswil, einige Kreise in Zürich, sowie Oerlikon und auch einige Gemeinden des Züricher Unterlandes beinhaltete (wir hatten im Vorfeld Interesse an einer Reihe von Orten bekundet). Jennifer kümmerte sich auch um alle Verhandlungen mit den Verwaltungen (es gibt keine Verhandlungen bei der Anmietung, der Preis ist normalerweise fix) und das Ausfüllen der Formulare. Sie half auch beim Vertrag und war präsent bei der Wohnungssübergabe. Darüber hinaus arrangierte sie ein Treffen mit einem sehr guten Versicherungsagenten bei dem Haftpflicht- und obligatorische Krankenversicherungen, deren gesetzliche Anforderungen und verschiedene Optionen ausführlich erläutert wurden. All dies wurde innerhalb des vereinbarten Zeitrahmens und ohne versteckte Kosten gut durchgeführt. Als wir in unsere neue Wohnung zogen, konnten wir unseren Aufenthalt in Zürich richtig geniessen. Ein guter Service und dies mit einer sehr persönlichen, warmen und freundlichen Note. Ich kann ihre Dienste nicht genug empfehlen. Sie verwandelte etwas, was von Natur aus ein stressiges Unterfangen ist, in ein sorgloses und eigentlich angenehmes Abenteuer. Ein Jahr später, und in der COVID-19 Zeit haben sich unsere Wohnbedürfnisse verändert (Home office und Zuzug unserer Tochter die in Zürich studieren wird) und so suchten wir nach einer etwas grösseren Wohnung. Auch hierbei war Jennifer behilflich. Sie sagte: „Ihr seid noch immer meine Kunden“ und mit ihrer Hilfe bekamen wir eine Wohnung die wir bereits im Vorfeld besichtigt hatten. Dank ihrer guten Kontakte zu Verwaltern und Hausbesitzern können wir bald in die grössere Wohnung umziehen. Wir können den Service bestens empfehlen.

Jože Marinček, SRE Engineer

Google

Google
Steiner AG

Ich vom HR-Team der Steiner AG möchte mich bei Jennifer Stiers und ihrem Team für Ihre tolle Hilfe bedanken. Sie unterstützen uns jederzeit die perfekten Wohnungen in Zürich und Umgebung für unsere neuen ausländischen Mitarbeitenden zu finden. Wir schätzen die unermüdliche Arbeit, welche sie leisten, um für unsere neuen Kolleginnen und Kollegen ein Zuhause zu finden und sich zudem um all die Aspekte kümmern, die für Neuankömmlinge schwierig sind, wie die Vereinbarung von Besichtigungsterminen, die Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter, die Übernahmekontrolle und den rechtlichen Papierkram. Jennifer und ihr Team verfügen über umfangreiche lokale Kenntnisse und Kontakte und bieten eine Fülle von Informationen über Zürich/Schweiz, die unseren Mitarbeitenden helfen, verschiedene kulturelle Aspekte ihrer neuen Heimatstadt und ihres neuen Landes zu verstehen. Dieser Service ist für uns eine fantastische Hilfe bei unserem Eintrittsprozess.

Andrea Fust, Head of HR & Corporate Communications

Steiner AG

«Im Januar 2019 zog ich aus den USA nach Zürich, um bei der Marke «La Prairie» zu arbeiten. Jennifer unterstützte mich bei meiner Haussuche. Zunächst half mir Jennifer, anhand meines Lebensstils den idealen Ort zu finden. Sie war entschlossen, mir den Ort zu finden, der am besten zu mir passt. Gemeinsam haben wir meine Suche auf 2-3 Stadtteile und Neubauten eingegrenzt. Nach ein paar Besichtigungen fand ich heraus, dass das Zürich Seefeld der richtige Ort für mich war. Als wir eine moderne Wohnung in der Nähe des Zürichsees besuchten, war Jennifer massgeblich an der Unterstützung meiner Bewerbung beim Makler beteiligt. Der End-to-End-Prozess dauerte weniger als einen Monat. Jennifer hat ein ausgesprochen gutes Verständnis dafür, was ihre Kunden wollen. Dies gepaart mit einem hervorragenden Wissen über die Region und den Vermietungsmarkt - darüber hinaus verfügt sie über ein solides Netzwerk. Jennifer ist zweisprachig in Englisch und Deutsch und der perfekte Partner, um multikulturelle Kunden zu unterstützen, die sich in Zürich niederlassen möchten. Als Insiderin kennt sie die guten Restaurants, Ausflugsziele und die besten Tipps, um die Schweizer Kunst des Lebens zu geniessen. Heute nenne ich dank Jennifer Zürich mein Hause.»

Sarra Dadoul, Managing Director La Prairie Brand & Business Development Worldwide

La Prairie Group AG

la prairie
autoneum

Ich hatte das Glück, Unterstützung von Jennifer zu erhalten, als ich im März 2018 in die Schweiz kam. Alles wurde reibungslos erledigt und über die Bühne gebracht. So konnte ich innert weniger Tage alles erledigen. Den Antrag meiner «B-Niederlassungsbewilligung» für die Schweiz, die Wohnungssuche, Autokauf, die Versicherungen und testete sogar mein erstes «Gipfeli»! Herzlichen Dank, Jennifer!

Francis Bailleux, Head Group Manufacturing

Autoneum

Für die Position als VP Global Engineering wurde ich nach Zürich beordert und habe für die Umzugsdienste Jennifer engagiert. Ich und meine Familie erhielten einen exzellenten Service und persönliche Aufmerksamkeit von Jennifer. So konnten wir problemlos in eine temporäre und später in eine dauerhafte Unterkunft ziehen, einschliesslich aller damit verbundenen Papiere für die Einwanderung. Sie war auch sehr hilfreich für die Rückkehr nach Kanada für eine neue Position im Jahr 2013 für Bombardier. Ich würde sie allen Personen/Familien empfehlen, die in diese Region ziehen.

Real Chamberland, VP Global Engineering

Bombardier Transportation

Bombardier
Vision Ophthalmology Group

Vor der Suche nach Wohnungen: Nachdem wir in die Schweiz gezogen waren, standen wir vor der Herausforderung, eine Wohnung zu finden, die zu unserer bevorzugten Lage, Grösse und unserem Budget passt. Jennifer wurde uns von einer Freundin empfohlen. Kurz nach dem ersten Kontakt trafen wir Jennifer und sie erklärte uns den Mietobjektmarkt, den Prozess und was uns erwartet. In wenigen Tagen schickte sie uns eine Auswahlliste von Wohnungen zur Überprüfung und zum Besichtigen. Dies beruhigte uns sofort. Während der Besichtigungen: Sie holte uns vom Hotel ab und zeigte uns die potenziellen Wohnungen. Sie wollte sicherstellen, dass es uns gut gefiel und wir uns wohl fühlten. Nach ein paar Tagen landeten wir in der richtigen Wohnung. Sie koordinierte und moderierte die Treffen mit dem Vermieter und der Verwaltung. Sie erklärte uns die detaillierten Unterlagen und die nächsten Schritte. Angekommen: Nachdem wir uns in der Wohnung eingelebt hatten, kam Jennifer mehrmals nach uns sehen um sicherzustellen, dass alles in Ordnung ist und wir glücklich sind. Zusammenfassend ist Jennifer pünktlich, freundlich, individuell und zielstrebig, beruhigend, engagiert und schaut lautend nach dem Rechten. Wir schätzen ihre Dienste und empfehlen sie auf jeden Fall herzlich weiter.

George Eassey, Executive Vice President

Vision Ophthalmology Group

Meine Erfahrungen mit der Swiss Relocation Services GmbH sind enorm positiv. Als Ausländer, der aufgrund einer vorübergehenden Arbeitsmöglichkeit aus dem Ausland nach Zürich gezogen ist, hätte ich mir keinen besseren Service wünschen können, da sie bezugsfertige Wohnungen anbieten. Die Kommunikation mit ihnen war sehr effizient (auch an Wochenenden), so dass der Mietprozess sehr reibungslos verlief. Kurz gesagt, ich werde sie auf jeden Fall wieder kontaktieren, wenn ich jemals zurück in die Schweiz ziehe!

Federico Paredes-Valles, Research Engineer

SONY

SONY
Universität Zürich

Meine Erfahrung mit Swiss Relocation ist perfekt. Trotz der Einschränkungen des Coronavirus und des kleinen Babys, die mich für die Hausbesichtigung einschränkten, konnte Frau Stiers eine schöne Wohnung für meine Familie finden. Es war ziemlich schwierig, eine Wohnung für mich zu finden, da ich auch Haustiere hatte. Deshalb bin ich sehr dankbar, dass jemand die Wohnung für mich gefunden hat. Ich hätte das nicht selbst tun können, ohne von meinem neugeborenen Kind wegzureisen. Jennifer war immer sehr nett und geduldig, die Mieten, Versicherungen und andere Themen zu besprechen. Ich freue mich auf die Wohnungs-Übergabe in knapp einer Woche.

Robert Penicka, Postdoctoral Robotic Researcher, Robotics and Perception Group at UZH and ETH

Universität Zürich

Ich hatte in der Vergangenheit das Vergnügen, mit Jennifer an einigen Projekten zu arbeiten. Jennifer war eine enorme Bereicherung. Sehr professionell, effizient und loyal. Sie hatte immer eine Lösung und einen guten Ansatz, um Probleme in neue Optionen umzuwandeln. Immer wieder gerne.

Kay zur grossen Schmiede

Privat

Thank You
Google

Ich kann Jennifer nur empfehlen, um bei der Suche nach einer Wohnung und dem Departure Service zu helfen. Ich bin mir nicht sicher, wie wir es ohne sie gemacht hätten. Wir haben Jennifer engagiert, weil wir gehört haben, dass es sehr schwierig ist, ein Zuhause in Zürich - insbesondere mit fünf Katzen - zu finden, und es lange dauern kann. Freunde haben sich erfolglos für viele Wohnungen beworben. Sie zeigte uns mehrere geeignete Wohnungen, auch Stadtviertel mit denen wir noch nicht vertraut waren. Wir haben unsere allererste Wahl in einer wundervollen Nachbarschaft gefunden, die Jennifer uns vorgestellt hat. Wir hätten mit ihrer Hilfe nicht zufriedener sein können und wissen, dass wir ohne ihre Hilfe keine so schöne Wohnung gefunden hätten. Sie half uns auch, als wir das Land verliessen, indem sie den gesamten Auszugsprozess nach unserer Abreise leitete. Mit einer Familie und fünf Katzen nach Übersee zu ziehen ist eine grosse Aufgabe. Jennifers Hilfe im Umgang mit der Wohnung und dem Vermieter waren von unschätzbarem Wert.

T. Finn & E. Bibi, Software Engineer

Google

Ich hatte das Vergnügen, mit Jennifer bei meinem Umzug in die Schweiz zusammen zu arbeiten, während ich bei einer globalen US-Bank arbeitete. Sie war massgeblich an den Vorbereitungen meines Umzugs und dem Umzug an sich beteiligt. Zudem hat sie immer nach dem Rechten gesehen – auch ob wir uns an das Schweizer Leben gewöhnt hatten, als wir eingerichtet waren. Sie hat uns während des gesamten Übergangs die Anspannung genommen. Sie war sehr gründlich und effizient darin sicherzustellen, dass alle Unterlagen in Ordnung waren, einschliesslich unserer Unterkunft. Sie war so hilfsbereit, hat uns herumgeführt und über die Schweizer Lebensweise, Aktivitäten, Transportmittel usw. unterrichtet. Ein hervorragendes Mass an Detailtreue und Service. Gut gemacht!

Stephen Lawandy, Founder & CEO

Lawandy Advisors

Lawandy Advisors